Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-0
Fax: 07082 / 9491-15
Mail: info@knebel-iveco.de


Reparaturannahme:

Matthias Erhardt

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-20
Mail: m.erhardt@knebel-iveco.de


Kundenberatung:

Alexander Schwald

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-11
Mail: info@knebel-iveco.de


Empfang:

Jenny Friedrich

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-13
Mail: service@knebel-iveco.de


Lager / Ersatzteilverkauf:

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-14
Mail: lager@knebel-iveco.de


Buchhaltung:

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-16
Mail: buchhaltung@knebel-iveco.de


Verkauf Transporter:

Selcuk Saka

Telefon: 0163 / 6417014
Mail: selcuk.saka@iveco.com


Verkauf Lkw:

Lothar Ziffer

Telefon: 0163 / 6417015
Mail: lothar.ziffer@iveco.com


Verkauf Omnibus:

Thomas Köberle

Telefon: 0160 / 90458688
Mail: thomas.koeberle@iveco.com


Geschäftsleitung:

Raphael Erhardt

Telefon: 07082 / 9491-0
Mail: r.erhardt@knebel-iveco.de